Landing-Page-Header.gif

New regulations, increased investor operational requirements and challenging markets have led to drastic transformations in the way hedge funds and investment firms conduct business. One of the most significant changes to date in the realm of technology operations is a heightened focus on security and data protection. On an increasingly regular basis, we hear about high-profile security breaches by criminal groups who are attempting to gain access to sensitive information. The investment industry is engaged in an arms race – security risks and threats are constantly evolving, while hedge funds and their investors continue to advance their security postures.

Please join us on Thursday, March 14 at 11:00am EST as Mark Sangster of eSentire and Steve Schoener of Eze Castle Integration discuss the security threats currently facing the alternative investment industry, as well as best practices for ensuring your firm is protected from a potential breach.

WHEN:

Thursday, March 14, 2013
11:00am EST
8:00am PT
4:00pm GMT

SPEAKERS:

  • Mark Sangster,director of marketing, eSentire
  • Steve Schoener, vice president of client technology, Eze Castle Integration

Please complete the form below to register for our webinar.